Contact Us - PostBulletin.com: Site

Contact Us

 

Mailing Address:

         Post-Bulletin Company, LLC
         18 First Ave. S.E.
         P.O. Box 6118
         Rochester, MN 55903-6118

Subscriptions and Delivery:

Phone: 507-285-7676
Toll-free: 1-800-562-1758
E-mail: circulation@postbulletin.com
Submit Delivery Issues or Concerns

Letters to the Editor:

Editorial Page
Post-Bulletin
18 First Ave. S.E.
Rochester, MN 55903-6118
E-mail: letters@postbulletin.com

Website Feedback:

E-mail: webmaster@postbulletin.com

Specific Questions or Comments:

Administration
Randy Chapman, Publisher
E-mail: rchapman@postbulletin.com
Phone: 507-285-7602
Post-Bulletin Advertising
Kristy Mintz, Advertising and Marketing Director
Print - Digital - Mobile - SEO
E-mail: kmintz@postbulletin.com
Phone: 507-285-7604
Agri News/Post-Bulletin Advertising
Lisa Schell, Regional Sales Manager
lschell@agrinews.com
Phone: 507-281-7466
Birth Notices
E-mail: news@postbulletin.com
Classified Advertising
Sue Lovejoy, Media Inside Sales Manager
E-mail: slovejoy@postbulletin.com
Phone: 507-281-7492
Employment
Julian Curry, Human Resources Director
E-mail: jcurry@postbulletin.com
Phone: 507-285-7610
Carrier Opportunities
Todd Heroff, Circulation Director
E-mail: theroff@postbulletin.com
Phone: 507-285-7686
News Content
Jay Furst, Managing Editor
E-mail: furst@postbulletin.com
Phone: 507-285-7742
Newspaper in Education (NIE)
Randi Kallas, NIE Coordinator
E-mail: rkallas@postbulletin.com
Phone: 507-285-7639
Obituaries
E-mail: obit@postbulletin.com
Phone: 507-285-7700
Online advertising
Ron Hanson, Sr. Digital Media Consultant
E-mail: rhanson@postbulletin.com
Phone: 507-285-7741
Social News
E-mail: classifieds@postbulletin.com
  
  

 

Featured Ads

Follow us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  RSS Feeds       RSS Feeds 


More News

Visit our other local news sites:
Daily-Journal.com -- Kankakee, IL
QCOnline.com -- Moline, IL
MyWebTimes.com -- Ottawa, IL