Contact Us - PostBulletin.com: Site

Contact Us

 

Mailing Address:

         Post-Bulletin Company, LLC
         18 First Ave. S.E.
         P.O. Box 6118
         Rochester, MN 55903-6118

Subscriptions and Delivery:

Phone: 507-285-7676
Toll-free: 1-800-562-1758
E-mail: circulation@postbulletin.com
Submit Delivery Issues or Concerns

Letters to the Editor:

Editorial Page
Post-Bulletin
18 First Ave. S.E.
Rochester, MN 55903-6118
E-mail: letters@postbulletin.com

Website Feedback:

E-mail: webmaster@postbulletin.com

Specific Questions or Comments:

Administration
Randy Chapman, Publisher
E-mail: rchapman@postbulletin.com
Phone: 507-285-7602
Post-Bulletin/Agri News Advertising
Mark Barebo, Advertising Director
Print - Digital - Mobile - SEO
E-mail: mbarebo@postbulletin.com
Phone: 507-285-7608
Birth Notices
E-mail: news@postbulletin.com
Classified Advertising
Sue Lovejoy, Inside Sales Manager
E-mail: slovejoy@postbulletin.com
Phone: 507-281-7492
Employment
Human Resources
E-mail: hr@postbulletin.com
Phone: 507-285-7610
Carrier Opportunities
Todd Heroff, Circulation Director
E-mail: theroff@postbulletin.com
Phone: 507-285-7686
News Content
Jay Furst, Managing Editor
E-mail: furst@postbulletin.com
Phone: 507-285-7742
Newspaper in Education (NIE)
Randi Kallas, NIE Coordinator
E-mail: rkallas@postbulletin.com
Phone: 507-285-7639
Obituaries
E-mail: obit@postbulletin.com
Phone: 507-285-7700
Online advertising
Ron Hanson, Sr. Digital Media Consultant
E-mail: rhanson@postbulletin.com
Phone: 507-285-7741
Social News
E-mail: classifieds@postbulletin.com
  
  

 



Featured Ads

Connect With Us

Follow us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  RSS Feeds       RSS Feeds 

Online poll

When will Rochester next see 15+ inches of snow fall in early May?

On May 1-2, 2013, Rochester got a totally unexpected 15 inches of snow.

Total Votes: 201

Loading…
SEARCH
the Yellow Pages:
E.G., "Casa Del Rio", "53186"

More News

Visit our other local news sites:
Daily-Journal.com -- Kankakee, IL
QCOnline.com -- Moline, IL
MyWebTimes.com -- Ottawa, IL