Contact Us

The Rochester Post Bulletin is a division of Forum Communications Company.

Address: 1700 Greenview Dr. SW, Rochester, MN 55902

Phone: (507) 285-7600

Office Hours

Monday - 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday - 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday - 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday - 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday - 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday - Closed

Sunday - Closed

General Contacts

Customer Service: 800-533-1727 | memberservices@postbulletin.com

Reader Feedback: readerfeedback@postbulletin.com

Newsroom: (507) 285-7700 | news@postbulletin.com

Sports: (507) 285-7720 | sports@postbulletin.com

Advertising: (507) 285-7608 | advertising@postbulletin.com

Obituaries: 1-866-910-9009 | obit@postbulletin.com

Classifieds: 1-866-665-2323 | classifieds@postbulletin.com

Letters to the Editor: letters@postbulletin.com | Letter and Guest Column guidelines

Newspaper in Education (NIE): 800-533-1727 | memberservices@postbulletin.com

Individual Contacts

Administration

Christy Blade | Publisher | (507) 285-7628 | cblade@postbulletin.com

Advertising

Tessa Olive | Business Development Strategist | (507) 281-7469 | tolive@rochestermagazine.com

Lisa Schell | Business Development Strategist | (507) 281-7466 | lschell@postbulletin.com

Beth Krohn | Advertising Coordinator | (507) 285-7735 | bkrohn@postbulletin.com

Logan Odell | Inside Sales Representative | (507) 285-7633 | lodell@postbulletin.com

Circulation

Adam Gehling | Circulation Operations Coordinator | (507) 285-7745 | agehling@postbulletin.com

Newsroom

News

Jeff Pieters | Editor | (507) 285-7748 | jpieters@postbulletin.com | Twitter

Andrew Link | Digital Managing Editor | (507) 281-7427 | alink@postbulletin.com | Twitter

Brian Todd | News Editor | (507) 285-7715 | btodd@postbulletin.com | Facebook | Twitter

Joe Ahlquist | Photo Editor | (507) 285-7624 | jahlquist@postbulletin.com | Twitter

Bella Carpentier | Reporter Intern | bcarpentier@postbulletin.com

Tucker Covey | Photo Intern | tcovey@postbulletin.com

Dené K. Dryden | Region Reporter | ddryden@postbulletin.com

Kelsey Hawley | News Clerk | (507) 285-7734 | khawley@postbulletin.com

Jeff Kiger | Business Reporter | (507) 285-7798 | jkiger@postbulletin.com | Facebook | Twitter

John Molseed | Entertainment Reporter | (507) 285-7713 | jmolseed@postbulletin.com | Twitter

Randy Petersen | Government Reporter | (507) 285-7709 | rpetersen@postbulletin.com | Facebook | Twitter

Abby Sharpe | Digital Content Producer | (507) 281-7468 | asharpe@postbulletin.com | Twitter

Jordan Shearer | Education Reporter | (507) 285-7710 | jshearer@postbulletin.com | Twitter

Matthew Stolle | Features Reporter | (507) 281-7415 | mstolle@postbulletin.com | Twitter

Theodore Tollefson | Business Reporter | (507) 281-7420 | ttollefson@postbulletin.com | Twitter

Mark Wasson | Public Safety Reporter | mwasson@postbulletin.com | Twitter

Traci Westcott | Photographer | (507) 285-7624 | twestcott@postbulletin.com | Twitter

Molly Work | Investigative Reporter | (507) 285-7771 | mwork@postbulletin.com | Twitter

Sports

Jason Feldman | Sports Editor | (507) 281-7430 | jfeldman@postbulletin.com | Facebook | Twitter

Guy N. Limbeck | Sports Reporter | (507) 285-7724 | glimbeck@postbulletin.com | Twitter

Pat Ruff | Sports Reporter | (507) 285-7723 | pruff@postbulletin.com | Twitter

Alex VandenHouten | Sports Reporter | avandenhouten@postbulletin.com | Twitter

Magazines

Steve Lange | Rochester Magazine Editor | (507) 285-7770 | slange@rochestermagazine.com

To request content removed from the website, please read our guidelines and policy prior to submitting a form.