SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE 3 months just 99¢/month
Contact Us

Post Bulletin

Rochester Post Bulletin is a division of Forum Communications Company.
Address: 1700 Greenview Dr. SW, Rochester, MN 55902
Phone: (507) 285-7600

Office Hours

Monday - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday - 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Saturday - Closed
Sunday - Closed

General Contacts

Customer Service: 800-533-1727 | memberservices@postbulletin.com
Reader Feedback: readerfeedback@postbulletin.com
Newsroom: (507) 285-7700 | news@postbulletin.com
Sports: (507) 285-7720 | sports@postbulletin.com
Advertising: (507) 285-7608 | advertising@postbulletin.com
Obituaries: 1-866-910-9009 | obit@postbulletin.com
Classifieds: 1-866-665-2323 | classifieds@postbulletin.com
Letters to the Editor: letters@postbulletin.com | Letter and Guest Column guidelines
Newspaper in Education (NIE): 800-533-1727 | memberservices@postbulletin.com

Individual Contacts

Administration

Division Leadership

Christy Blade | Publisher | (507) 285-7628 | cblade@postbulletin.com

Advertising

Kati Cooley | Advertising Director | (507) 285-7608 | kcooley@postbulletin.com
Tessa Olive | Business Development Strategist | (507) 281-7469 | tolive@rochestermagazine.com
Lisa Schell | Business Development Strategist | (507) 281-7466 | lschell@postbulletin.com
Jes Peterson | Multi-Media Sales Consultant | (507) 281-7466 | jpeterson@postbulletin.com
Beth Krohn | Advertising Coordinator | (507) 285-7735 | bkrohn@postbulletin.com

Circulation

Customer Service | 800-533-1727 | memberservices@postbulletin.com

Newsroom

Leadership

Jeff Pieters | Editor | (507) 285-7748 | jpieters@postbulletin.com | Twitter
Andrew Link | Digital Managing Editor | (507) 281-7427 | alink@postbulletin.com | Twitter
Randi Kallas | News Editor | (507) 285-7659 | kallas@postbulletin.com
Jason Feldman | Sports Editor | (507) 281-7430 | jfeldman@postbulletin.com | Facebook | Twitter
Joe Ahlquist | Photo Editor | (507) 285-7624 | jahlquist@postbulletin.com | Twitter

News

Emily Cutts | Public Safety Reporter | (507) 285-7712 | ecutts@postbulletin.com | Twitter
Erich Fisher | Digital Content Producer | (507) 285-7700 | Twitter
Anne Halliwell | Features Reporter | (507) 285-7780 | ahalliwell@rochestermagazine.com | Twitter
Kelsey Hawley | News Clerk | (507) 285-7734 | khawley@postbulletin.com
Jeff Kiger | Business Reporter | (507) 285-7798 | jkiger@postbulletin.com | Facebook | Twitter
John Molseed | Entertainment Reporter | (507) 285-7713 | jmolseed@postbulletin.com | Twitter
Randy Petersen | Government Reporter | (507) 285-7709 | rpetersen@postbulletin.com | Facebook | Twitter
Jordan Shearer | Education Reporter | (507) 285-7710 | jshearer@postbulletin.com | Twitter
Matthew Stolle | Features Reporter | (507) 281-7415 | mstolle@postbulletin.com | Twitter
Brian Todd | Regional Reporter | (507) 285-7715 | btodd@postbulletin.com | Facebook | Twitter
Traci Westcott | Photographer | (507) 285-7624 | twestcott@postbulletin.com | Twitter

Sports

Guy N. Limbeck | Sports Reporter | (507) 285-7724 | glimbeck@postbulletin.com | Twitter
Pat Ruff | Sports Reporter | (507) 285-7723 | pruff@postbulletin.com | Twitter
Alex VandenHouten | Sports Reporter | avandenhouten@postbulletin.com | Twitter

Magazines

Steve Lange | Rochester Magazine Editor | (507) 285-7770 | slange@rochestermagazine.com

To request content removed from the website, please read our guidelines and policy prior to submitting a form.