03 Kasson-Mantorville graduation mk/ tks

We are part of The Trust Project.

By Elliot Mann

Kasson-Mantorville High School will have its commencement at 2 p.m. Sunday in the north gym of the high school.

The class of 2009 includes: Jaime Anderson, Jenna Anderson, Sydney Autry, Ashley Brown, Samuel Buchl, Anna Carlsen, Shane Clifford, Drew Hackenmiller, Erik Johnson, Janae Kirsch, Joshua Ladwig, Pierce Lushinsky, Bryton Overton, Alexandrina Paularena, Joseph Peterson, Sarah Peterson, Brandon Richardson, Molly Riese, Anna Roth, Tessah Schmidt, Luke Schwartz, Kari Sinning, Darin Steffl, Katherine Thompson, Heather Weaver, Kelsey Wigham, Taryn Wohlfiel

What To Read Next
Caitlin and Jason Keck’s two-year term on the American Farm Bureau Federation committee begins next month.
The Minnesota Public Utilities Commission met on Jan. 5, 2023, to consider the application for Summit Carbon Solutions.
Qualified Minnesota farmers will receive dollar-for-dollar matching money to purchase farmland.