Spring 2020 Dean’s List

Adelphi University (Garden City, N.Y.) -- Amber Torvund of Rochester.

Harding University (Searcy, Ark.) -- Billy Smith of Rochester.

Minnesota State University-Moorhead -- Adam Beagle of Stewartville; Katie Condit of Austin; Julia Geske, Claudine Gojar, Megan Hintz, Lauren Holland, Rebecca Ruona and Ace Steele, all of Rochester; Rebecca Holtegaard of Byron; Mitchell Magnuson of Northfield; and Bernt Podratz of Pine Island.

Pensacola Christian College (Pensacola, Fla.) -- Anna Chopp of Stewartville; Joanna Gallion and Joy Gallion of Mantorville; Anthony Stoudt of Kenyon.

Rochester Institute of Technology (Rochester, N.Y.) -- Sohani Gopal and Brianna Hicken of Rochester.

University of Findlay (Findlay, Ohio) -- Emily Johnson of Winona.

University of Iowa (Iowa City) -- Kately Westphal of Austin; Katie George of Byron; Lindsay Cobb of Oronoco; Andrew Hammes, Stephanie Herzog and Peter Smith, all of Red Wing; Sydney Allison, Shelby Atkinson, Ella Daniels, Ethan Manuell, Margaret Mynderse, Stephanie Pedersen, Hannah Peterson, Emily Roth, Samantha Silker, and Jack Thayer, all of Rochester; Jaysalynn Western Boy of Welch.

University of Northern Colorado (Greeley, Colo.) -- Sydney Aeschlimann of Rochester; Ryan Flaa of Claremont; Maggie Klees of Wabasha.

Wheaton College (Wheaton, Ill.) -- Thomas Gallagher of Cannon Falls; Katherine Beech, Cole Bothun, Dane Bothun, Sophia Lichen, Benjamin Jawer, Seth Massot and Emily Park, all of Rochester; Natalia Vander Zanden of St. Charles.