Three Rochester graduating seniors were awarded the Faud Mansour Scholarship for 2021. Addy Spaeth of Century High School, Kyle Dopper of Mayo High School, and Alyssa Keller of Mayo High School, were awarded this scholarship for their dedication to the soccer community through volunteerism. The scholarship is awarded by the Minnesota Rush Rochester soccer club.

Leslie Noriega of Austin High School has been awarded Artist of the Year for 2021. Noriega is a graduating senior and plans to attend Minnesota College of Art and Design.

Newsletter signup for email alerts