Mark Thein added his name to the list of Olmsted County commissioners seeking re-election.

According to the Minnesota Secretary of State's website, the District 7 incumbent was the only person to submit paperwork for a county post on Thursday. Commissioners Jim Bier, Stephanie Podulke and Gregg Wright filed Tuesday.

No challengers have been reported for the four seats that will be on the Nov. 3 ballot.

Filing for county offices remains open until June 2.

Information regarding filing for Olmsted County board seats is available online at .