The following Holy Spirit students have been named to the "A" Honor Roll for the second quarter.

Grade seven: , Kristine Altrichter, Kellie Besch, Amy Bier, Reed Bjork, Jeff Bowers, Dan Branstad, Laura DeVinny, Gabrielle Dillon, Claire Friedhoff, Noelle Griffiths, Andrew Guibert, Joshua Kelly, Isabel Huntoon, Alexander Kapraun, Bryan King, Emily Kluck, Adam Lentz, Seth Loken, Andrew Modjeski, Nicole Pearson, Kristine Schluttner, David Stenzel, Ryan Torres, Valerie Tracy, Jenelle Vondrashek, Brian Wasz and Shari Wildt.

Grade eight: Grace Bellinger, Justin Capelle, Nicole Cors, Sara Coughlin, Mark Greve, Tyler Greguson, Mallorie Kaskubar, John Kooistra, Chelsea Lenz, Emily Limpert, Aubrey Neumann, Mark Painter, Connor Rust, Elizabeth Mellon, Taylor Nelson, Courtney Rust, Kimberly Schmerbeck, Amy Whannel and Cole Ziebarth, Katherine Zuroski.

What To Read Next
Fundraising is underway to move the giant ball of twine from the Highland, Wisconsin, home of creator James Frank Kotera, who died last month at age 75, 44 years after starting the big ball.