Olmsted County marriage license applications from Feb. 1-7, 2005.


Greta Lynn Nesler's name was misspelled in a listing of Olmsted County marriage license applications on Page 6B Wednesday.

David Anthony Perrotte of Mazeppa and Imelda Esguerra Maniacop of Rochester.

Kent Walter Simmons of Rochester and Virginia Lee Eggert of Rochester.

Ryan Bruce Hale of Rochester and Angela DeeMay Coyne of Rochester.


Dale Kenneth Thorn of Pine Island and Ladonna Karen Musolf of Pine Island.

Matthew Lee Regennitter of Urbandale, Iowa, and Debra Lynn Lewis of Rochester.

Joshua David Whalen of Chatfield and Christina Mae MIller of Chatfield.

Thanh Hoang Tran of Rochester and Ngoc ThiBich Nguyen of Rochester.

Olmsted County marriage license applications from Feb. 8-17, 2005.

Gregory Peter Heath of Rochester and Heather Lynn Pernu of Rochester.

Christopher Lee Hotlen of Zumbrota and Holly Joy Steffes of Zumbrota.

Scott Larry McMartin of Claremont and Allison Marjorie Blair of Claremont.


Henry Anthony Preston of Milwaukee and Angela Leneice Hall of Rochester.

Jeremiah John Flotterud of Wanamingo and Jessica Ann Lodermeier of Wanamingo.

Joseph William Coffman of Rochester and Amy Elin Elliott of Rochester.

Rick Lee Babcock of Rochester and Michelle Giere-Fischer of Byron.

Jose Angel Perez of Pine Island and Guadalupe Trevino of Pine Island.

Ira Howard Becker of Grand Meadow and Dawn Marie Lingbeck of Grand Meadow.

Daniel Joseph Hoisington of Rochester and Linda Lee Tiedeman of Rochester.

Jason Robert Gross of Rochester and Tera Lynn Vossberg of Rochester.


William Andrew Lynch of Rochester and Jenifer Lynn Servais of Rochester.

Richard Allen Gottschalk of Rochester and Lindsay Jean Nihart of Rochester.

Francisco Arteta of Rochester and Patricia Mary Odean of Rochester.

Nathan Zacharia Walbruch of Rochester and Ashley June Richins of Rochester.

Robert Neil Polson of Elgin and Danielle Lynn Rahrmann of Elgin.

Fernando Maia Torres Alves of Grand Forks, N.D., and Erin Elizabeth Borgschatz of Rochester.

Michael Andrew Balas of Rochester and Greta Lynn Nester of Eyota.

Samuel Alejandro Martinez of Rochester and Kara Jo Krueger of Rochester.

Keith Anthony Theobald of Rochester and Diane Renae Wear of Rochester.

Charles Ellison Williams of Faribault, Minn., and Marisela Avalos of Stewartville.

Jeffrey Jon Warner of Rochester and Linda Lou Thompson of Rochester.

Paul Jason Marshall of Rochester and Jennifer Lynn Henry of Rochester.

What To Read Next
Fundraising is underway to move the giant ball of twine from the Highland, Wisconsin, home of creator James Frank Kotera, who died last month at age 75, 44 years after starting the big ball.