Olmsted County marriage license applications from June 22 through July 3, 2006.

Joseph Peter Solak of Rochester and Kari Jo Wahl of Rochester.

James Dean Rarick of Dodge Center and Vicky Lynn Ringenberg of Dodge Center.

Anthony John Windebank of Zumbro Falls and Karen Marie Weavers of Rochester.

Brent Anthony Boysen of Rochester and Jennifer Alissa Gohdes of Rochester.

Donald Edward Heaser of Eyota and Margaret Violet Tate of Eyota.


Matthew Donald Tembreull of Wyoming, Minn., and Marisa Mae Graner Glomski of Wyoming, Minn.

Trevor Allan Green of Rochester and Lydia Joy Ewing of Rochester.

Keith Michael McCoy of St. Charles and Crissy Mae Cunningham of St. Charles.

Christopher John Reuter of Oconomowoc, Wis., and Kate Etta Bomgaars of Rochester.

Andrew Charles Valek of Rochester and April Jean Schneider of Rochester.

Kurt Leon Mehrkens of Mazeppa and Charise Nichole Barden of Mazeppa.

Rolando Garcia of Kasson and Maria DeMonserrat Bonilla Garcia of Kasson.

Nicholas John Dunleavy of Mesa, Ariz., and Molly Kane Corfits of Mesa.


Jamie Jon Johnson of Chatfield and Nicole Elizabeth Verdick of Rochester.

William Theodore Bauer of Gansevoort, N.Y., and Leah Denielle Fisher of Dearborn, Mich.

Matthew Warren Wright of Olympia, Wash., and Jamie Lynn Lepore of Rochester.

Todd MIchael Emanuel of Zumbrota and Kathryn Michelle Senjem of Zumbrota.

Cory Allen Johnson of Rochester and Vicki Mae Krebsbach of Rochester.

Thomas Eugene Prow of Colleyville, Texas, and Laura Lee Prow of Rochester.

Anthony Charles Treadwell of Rochester and Amanda Lee Meronk of Plover, Wis.

Michael Steven Muller of Rochester and Elizabeth Marie Newman of Rochester.


Michael Thomas Campbell of Madison, Wis., and Laura Lynn Leonard of Madison.

Jedadiah Rudolph Zwifelhofer of Hayward, Wis., and Cassie Ann Kruger of Plainview.

Bruce Joseph Ryba of Fountain and Sara Beth Olson of Rochester.

Aksel Robert Hauser of Rochester and Elizabeth Ann Mueller of St. Cloud.

Allan Hill of Rochester and Tabatha Sue Farleigh of Rochester.

Carl Philip Cosby of St. Charles and Elizabeth Ann Edwards of St. Charles.

Thomas Francis Griffin of Chippewa Falls, Wis., and Sara Jo Mahler of Chippewa Falls.

Michael James Niewiarowski of Rochester and Amanda Lynn Rynearson of Rochester.

Jeremey John Leitzen of Eyota and Kimberly Jean Peters of Stewartville.

Brent Anton Rogerson of Rochester and Emily Rose Mandarino of Rochester.

Jacob Leo McBroom of Mazeppa and Laura Lee Liffrig of Mazeppa.

Joshua David Wiltsie of Minneapolis and Tressa Kay Weispfenning of Minneapolis.

Christopher Charles Lacek of Inver Grove Heights, Minn., and Amanda Kay Fox of Inver Grove Heights.

Casey Carl Ficken of Rochester and Tonya Ann Holland of Rochester.

David Charles Hollenbeck Sr. of Rochester and Tracy Ann Redfield of Rochester.

Mark Christopher Mermod of Keaau, Hawaii, and May Nikhomvan of Keaau.

Tyler Michael Gehling of Rochester and Rebecca Anne Kjeer of Rochester.

Nils-Petter Storebo of Bergen, Norway, and Kristin Lee Schwen of Bergen.

Gregory Robert Hale of Stewartville and Christin Marie Rislow of Stewartville.

Michael Lee Olson of Zumbrota and Joey Lynn Shirley of Sioux Falls, S.D.

Jeffrey Alan Thorson of Byron and Ruth Ann Watson of Byron.

John Bellows Hain of Greenville, Wis., and Brooke Marie Emiliusen of Greenville.

Jesse Lee Wolf of Cannon Falls and Jessica Nicole Mulholland of La Crosse, Wis.

Nathan Gary Olson of Rochester and Rebecca Lynn Benson of Rochester.

Zane Coy Shelley of Rochester and Megan Elizabeth Zipse of Rochester.

Earl Samuel Merchlewitz of Eyota and Jennifer Lynn Wood of Plainview.

Matthew John Schaller of Rochester and Katherine Anne McCabe of Rochester.

Lee Thomas Krueger of Rochester and Kathryn Rose Peterson of Rochester.

Michael John Andring of Plainview and Jessica Kaye Joens of Rochester.

What To Read Next
Fundraising is underway to move the giant ball of twine from the Highland, Wisconsin, home of creator James Frank Kotera, who died last month at age 75, 44 years after starting the big ball.