ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

SUMMER RECREATION TAB Game (Home vs. Visitor, location):

Sun. May 1 3 p.m.

Stewartville vs. Rochester Roadrunners Stewartville

; Sat. May 7 3:30 p.m.

Rochester Roadrunners vs. Metro Merchants Stewartville

; Sun. May 15 2 p.m.

ADVERTISEMENT

Kasson Coyotes vs. Rochester Roadrunners Kasson

; Wed. May 18 7:30 p.m.

Rochester Roadrunners vs. Byron Braves Hudson; Field (Near Essex Park)

Sat. May 21 6 p.m.

Roch Blues vs. Rochester Roadrunners Hudson; Field (Near Essex Park)

Wed. May 25 7:30 p.m.

Rochester Roadrunners vs. Wanamingo Hudson; Field (Near Essex Park)

Sun. May 29 2 p.m.

ADVERTISEMENT

Rochester Roadrunners vs. Stewartville UCR4

; Wed. June 1 7:30 p.m.

Plainview vs. Rochester Roadrunners Plainview

; Fri. June 3 7:30 p.m.

Rochester Roadrunners vs. Plainview TBD

; Sun. June 5 2 p.m.

Rochester Roadrunners vs. Lake City UCR4

; Wed. June 8 7:30 p.m.

ADVERTISEMENT

Northfield vs. Rochester Roadrunners Northfield

; Wed. June 15 7:30 p.m.

Rochester Roadrunners vs. Kasson Coyotes Hudson; Field (Near Essex Park)

Sat. June 18 2 p.m.

Pine Island vs. Rochester Roadrunners Pine; Island

Sun. June 19 2 p.m.

Rochester Roadrunners vs. St. Charles UCR4

; Wed. June 22 7:30 p.m.

Winona Chiefs vs. Rochester Roadrunners Winona:Gabrych; Field

Fri. June 24 7:30 p.m.

Dodge Center vs. Rochester Roadrunners Dodge; Center

Sun. June 26 2 p.m.

Wanamingo vs. Rochester Roadrunners Wanamingo

; Wed. June 29 7:30 p.m.

St. Charles vs. Rochester Roadrunners St.; Charles

Wed. July 6 7:30 p.m.

Rochester Roadrunners vs. Pine Island Hudson; Field (Near Essex Park)

Sat. July 9 1:30 p.m.

Sauk Rapids Hurricanes vs. Rochester Roadrunners Sauk; Rapids

Sat. July 9 4:30 p.m.

Sauk Rapids Cyclones vs. Rochester Roadrunners Sauk; Rapids

Sun. July 10 2 p.m.

Rochester Roadrunners vs. Austin-Blooming Prairie Blue Sox Unconfirmed

; Wed. July 13 7:30 p.m.

Lake City vs. Rochester Roadrunners Lake; City

Sun. July 17 2 p.m.

Byron Braves vs. Rochester Roadrunners Byron

; Wed. July 20 7 p.m.

Rochester Roadrunners vs. Roch Blues Hudson; Field (Near Essex Park)

What To Read Next
Fundraising is underway to move the giant ball of twine from the Highland, Wisconsin, home of creator James Frank Kotera, who died last month at age 75, 44 years after starting the big ball.