SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE 3 months just 99¢/month
brainerd-dispatch-minute-logo_cub-foods-1400x1400.jpg
Brainerd Dispatch Minute

Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what’s happening in Brainerd, Minnesota.

Hosted By
Perkins_Chelsey_Photo_Square.jpg
Chelsey M. Perkins
Latest Episodes
Brainerd Fire Dept. extinguishes 3rd house fire in a week
Mon Jan 17 07:00:00 EST 2022
Today is Monday, Jan. 17, 2022.

The Brainerd Dispatch Minute is a product of Forum Communications Co. and is brought to you by reporters at the Brainerd Dispatch. Find more news throughout the day at BrainerdDispatch.com.

Defense questions evidence testing in Crow Wing murder case
Fri Jan 14 07:00:00 EST 2022
Today is Friday, Jan. 14, 2022.

The Brainerd Dispatch Minute is a product of Forum Communications Co. and is brought to you by reporters at the Brainerd Dispatch. Find more news throughout the day at BrainerdDispatch.com.

New tech aids knee replacements in Crosby
Wed Jan 12 20:55:53 EST 2022
Today is Thursday, Jan. 13, 2022. The Brainerd Dispatch Minute is a product of Forum Communications Co. and is brought to you by reporters at the Brainerd Dispatch. Find more news throughout the day at BrainerdDispatch.com.

Brainerd School Board aims to comply with vaccine, testing requirements
Wed Jan 12 12:00:46 EST 2022
Today is Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022.

The Brainerd Dispatch Minute is a product of Forum Communications Co. and is brought to you by reporters at the Brainerd Dispatch. Find more news throughout the day at BrainerdDispatch.com.

Brainerd superintendent announces June retirement
Tue Jan 11 07:00:00 EST 2022
Today is Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2022.

The Brainerd Dispatch Minute is a product of Forum Communications Co. and is brought to you by reporters at the Brainerd Dispatch. Find more news throughout the day at BrainerdDispatch.com.

Resident brings flag obscenity concern to Baxter council
Mon Jan 10 09:44:11 EST 2022
Today is Monday, Jan. 10, 2022.

 

The Brainerd Dispatch Minute is a product of Forum Communications Co. and is brought to you by reporters at the Brainerd Dispatch. Find more news throughout the day at BrainerdDispatch.com.

City's costs to increase for economic development services
Fri Jan 07 07:00:00 EST 2022
Today is Friday, Jan. 7, 2022.

The Brainerd Dispatch Minute is a product of Forum Communications Co. and is brought to you by reporters at the Brainerd Dispatch. Find more news throughout the day at BrainerdDispatch.com.

Aitkin candlelight vigil honors teens killed in crash
Thu Jan 06 09:13:26 EST 2022
Today is Thursday, Jan. 6, 2022. The Brainerd Dispatch Minute is a product of Forum Communications Co. and is brought to you by reporters at the Brainerd Dispatch. Find more news throughout the day at BrainerdDispatch.com.

County Board agrees to request 2020 election audit
Wed Jan 05 07:00:00 EST 2022
Today is Wednesday, Jan. 5, 2022.

The Brainerd Dispatch Minute is a product of Forum Communications Co. and is brought to you by reporters at the Brainerd Dispatch. Find more news throughout the day at BrainerdDispatch.com.

Snowmobile crash kills 1 Aitkin teen, seriously injures another
Tue Jan 04 06:00:00 EST 2022
Today is Tuesday, Jan. 4, 2022.

The Brainerd Dispatch Minute is a product of Forum Communications Co. and is brought to you by reporters at the Brainerd Dispatch. Find more news throughout the day at BrainerdDispatch.com.