ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Rochester Post Bulletin Advertising

Our team of multimedia experts will work with you and your budget to customize a marketing program to achieve your goals. We offer digital, print, content creation, social media, video, direct mail, design, and printing services. Contact us with questions!

ADVERTISING OPTIONS

Legal Ads
Phone: (701) 241-5509, Email: legals@postbulletin.com

General Classified Ads
Phone: (888) 857-1920, Email: classifieds@classifiedsfcc.com

Business Announcements, Anniversaries, Celebrations
Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: info@modulist.news

Employment Ads
Phone: (888) 514-4473, Email: jobs@jobshq.com

Obituaries
Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: obit@postbulletin.com

General Advertising
Phone: (507) 285-7608, Email: advertising@postbulletin.com

OUR PEOPLE

Lisa Schell - Business Development Strategist
Phone: (507) 281-7466, Email: lschell@postbulletin.com

Tessa Olive - Business Development Strategist
Phone: (507) 281-7469, Email: tolive@postbulletin.com

Tim Nela - Business Development Strategist
Phone: (507) 285-7718, Email: tnela@postbulletin.com

Logan Odell - Inside Sales Representative
Phone:(507) 285-7633, Email: lodell@postbulletin.com