Boys Soccer: All-Big Nine Conference



Century: Christian Laing, sr.; Noor Mohamed, sr. John Marshall:Ashton Naumann, fr. Mayo:Ian Reid Hathaway, sr.; Justin Aldrich, sr.; Nik Brozovich, sr.; Graham Sparks, sr. Albert Lea:Sean Laurie, sr.; Tyler Shaw, jr. Austin:Francisco Tores, jr.; Jake Hagen-Erickson, jr.; Zach Vierkandt, sr. Faribault:Ryan Tinaglia, sr. Mankato East:Brandon Welter, sr.; Mohumud Ahmed, jr.; Abdifatah Aden, sr.; Mankato West:Jake Collins, sr.; Alex Wright, sr. Owatonna:Patrick Grubish, sr.; Dexter Leer, fr. Winona:Les Poling, sr.; Dante Degrazia, jr.

What To Read Next
The league would launch in summer 2024 and is polling interest in possible host cities.
The Tuesday, Jan. 31, game between Sioux Falls Lincoln and Watertown was forced to move after junior JT Rock broke the rim with a powerful two-handed dunk. Rock is committed to play at Iowa State.
Right-handed pitcher Brendan Knoll will play minor-league baseball with the independent Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks during the 2023 season.
Hull was a five-time 50-goal scorer, led the NHL in goalscoring seven times, twice won the Hart Trophy and was voted a First-Team All-Star on the left wing 10 times.