Last call for Hall of Fame tickets

The deadline for buying tickets for the 20th annual Rochester Quarterbacks Club Hall of Fame banquet is Saturday.

The event is Monday, April 19 with social hour at 5:15 p.m., dinner at 6:30 and program at 7:30.

The class of 2010 includes: Gene Macken (Lourdes and University of South Dakota football), Dale Massey (Mayo High School baseball), Rod Raver (John Marshall track and field) and Shjon Podein (JM and professional hockey).

The Ben Sternberg Outstanding Contribution recipient is boxing's Dan O'Connor.

Call Ed Rauen 288-7044 for ticket information.

What To Read Next
Get Local